Solar Red HTC U11 coming to the U.S.

HTC U11 Solar Red official US launch

When HTC introduced the U11 last month, it showed five different colors for its new flagship Android phone. We only got three of those colors in the U.S., but soon a fourth will become available.

HTC will begin taking pre-orders for the Solar Red version of the U11 in the US tonight at 12:00 am ET/9:00 pm PT. Pricing for the unlocked HTC U11 is set at $649.

In other HTC news, the manufacturer has announced that it’s launching a Kick Off To Summer sale today. The sale will discount three HTC phones, knocking the HTC U Ultra down to $629, the HTC 10 to $499, and the HTC Bolt to $500.

HTC is also offering 50 percent off all accessories with a device purchase, a free gift with the purchase of an HTC U11, HTC U Ultra, or HTC 10, and free shipping on every order of $100 or more.

The Kick Off To Summer sale will run through June 29th at 8:59 pm PT/11:59 pm ET.