Google’s Pixel 3 event officially taking place on October 9

By | 6th September 2018

Google has just sent out invitations for its next hardware event, which will take place in New York on Tuesday, October 9 at 11:00 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT/8 a.m. PT.

If you’ve been following the headlines lately, it’s not hard to guess what Google will show off at the hardware event. The Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL have leaked like faucets recently. You can check out our rumor roundup here for all the details. We could also see a refreshed Pixelbook, new Pixel Buds, and possibly even Google’s own Smart Display.

We’ll be there to bring you all the details as soon as they’re announced!